Colombian-bride-logo"


Ukraine women

ID: 196373

Olga

Ukraine

City: Odessa
Age: 30
Birth Date: 8/19/1990
Weight: 103lb, 47kg
Height: 5'5", 165cm
Measurements: 35-26-35
Measurements cm: 90-65-89
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Blonde
Marital Status: Single
Children: 0
Religion: Christian (Orthodox)
Smoker: N
Drinker: N
Education: University
Company: Private
Job Title: Sales Manager
Sports: Fitness, yoga, tennis, horseback riding
Hobbies: Cooking, gardening, astrology, traveling
English: fair
Languages: Ukrainian (native),Russian (excellent)

Self Description: I am calm, kind, polite, caring, loving attention, impatient self-esteem, and purposeful. I'm just looking for a kind person with a heart who I can love and who would also understand me. My dream is to find a man that I love, and that he also loves me. We both care for each other and live for each other. I don't know if this is too far from what you are looking for, but it is ideal. Sometimes these things are just desires if we don't try to realize them. As you can see, I am looking for love, wherever it is, the distance will not be uncomfortable when love is near, and I will find it, regardless of the circumstances separating us. Is this your goal? Can we share our goals with each other?

Comments: I want to find a man with whom I will be happy, in a good day and a bad day, in dreams and in reality. Best friend! Caring and loyal lover. A partner in everything and always. I think that men are looking for their woman to become best friend, faithful lover, a partner in everything, and always. Would you add to this list so that your woman is a caring housekeeper? Why not! I am ready to act! And you?



My additional Photos Come see Olga in Odessa Write Me Now! Send flowers Call me Now!
Add Olga (196373) to Hot List View Hot List